Board of Commissioner

The Central Fire Protection District #4 is governed by a five-member board of commissioners. The Fire Chief reports directly to and makes recommendations to the Board of Commissioners. Commissioners serve without compensation. They meet monthly, usually on the third Tuesday of each month, at the Department’s Administrative Office at 11646 Sullivan Rd.

Central Fire Protection District #4

Board of Commissioners

Board Chairman – Don Abadie

Board Secretary – Chuck Langlois

Commissioner – Dr. Scott Browning

Commissioner – Kenneth Montgomery Sr.

Commissioner –  Dr. Kevin Rogers

Meeting Dates and Minutes